Panda-Monium

I’m still on a kick after seeing the pandas in Washington D.C. Not only am I wearing my ridiculously obvious tourist panda shirt right now, I’ve also been writing with my panda pencil—it’s definitely been “panda-monium.” I thought I’d share a cute video that I found of baby pandas; the perfect way to melt your heart and make you happy today. Which reminds me, one of Washington D.C.’s pandas may be having another baby soon so keep an ear out for the good news!
Keep shining,
The Sunny Girl, Lauren Cook
This entry was posted in Sunny Sides. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Panda-Monium

  1. thesunnygirl says:

    My 5 Daily Gratitudes:

    1. Luke: My new website designer is so talented!
    2. Social psychology: Did you know that people like you better when you’re clumsy? Maybe I should “accidentally” fall down the stairs!
    3. Gold medal ribbon ice cream: Chocolate, vanilla, caramel…that’s all I ask.
    4. Karaoke night: Check that off the Sunny Set!
    5. First week: It’s so nice to be back; I love my friends.

Leave a Reply

