An “Aww” Moment of the Day

It’s finals week here at UCLA and I as prepare for my exam today (ah!), I thought I’d posts some photos to remind myself, and everyone else, that we should take a deep breath and try our best to enjoy every day—even if you have a psychological statistics final, like me. While this is no easy feat, studies have shown that looking at pictures of cute animals really does make you feel happier. And after hours of studying, at this point I’m up for anything!

 
 
  
 
Keep shining,
The Sunny Girl, Lauren Cook
This entry was posted in Sunny Sides. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to An “Aww” Moment of the Day

  1. thesunnygirl says:

    My 5 Daily Gratitudes:

    1. CNN: They’ve done excellent reporting on the situation in Japan.

    2. Bachelor finale: So glad he picked Emily!

    3. Day of studying: I really hope my psychology final goes well!

    4. Pink toes: A nice break.

    5. My own orchid: Let’s hope I can keep it alive.

Leave a Reply

