Sunny Side: Extraordinary Life

I won’t lie; I’m exhausted today! It’s been a long week of midterms, essays, and a date party to top it all off. So as I get ready for a relaxing nap, here is an inspirational video to finish your week. May you have an extraordinary life.
 
Keep shining,
The Sunny Girl, Lauren Cook
This entry was posted in Sunny Sides. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sunny Side: Extraordinary Life

  1. thesunnygirl says:

    My 5 Daily Gratitudes:

    1. Sushi: I guess you’re just what I needed.
    2. Singing in the Rain: I can’t think of a better film to write an essay on.
    3. Pink Interview: I’m always excited for new opportunities!
    4. Kind words: I love when people say how happy this blog makes them feel. It makes me so happy to know that I am able to spread some sunshine with others.
    5. Hyper: I never was one of those amped up, bouncing off the walls kids but sometimes sour gummies just gets me!

  2. Kate says:

    Great video! Made me appreciate my monday morning so much more! =)

  3. june roesler says:

    good job miss lauran you are right life is fast and wild… but it is how we put the spin and effort to it. i alwalys say … it is my choices freedom or pain ease or strugle. but breathing is always a great tool to being present..and sleep is so imporant..

Leave a Reply

