Sunny Side: Patty-Cake Paws

While some days I worry that I might become a cat lady (oh, how I do love them!), this video is just too much to resist. I think animals can be highly entertaining and this video is proof of that. And who knew cats could play patty-cake anyway? If you’re looking for a quick little pick-me-up, or if you just love cats (like me), then I think you’ll enjoy this video. And for all of you cat haters, of which I know there are many, I dare you not to laugh!
Keep shining,
The Sunny Girl, Lauren Cook
This entry was posted in Sunny Sides. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sunny Side: Patty-Cake Paws

  1. thesunnygirl says:

    My 5 Daily Gratitudes:

    1. Bouquets: Three of them in our room—they’re taking over!

    2. Productive: Finally able to sludge through all the emails.

    3. Valentines: I wish it could keep going!

    4. Dance Marathon: I’m really looking forward to this UCLA event.

    5. Making gifts: Better than getting them.

Leave a Reply

