Sunny Side: Baby Monkey and Pig

Who doesn’t love baby monkeys? I certainly do! And who doesn’t love little pigs? Again, I do. I am a firm believer in the happiness that animals can provide and I think this video is a great way to spread some sunshine for the day. I saw this video last night and I’ve watched it a few times since—it’s just so fun and fresh (especially with the overemphasized high pitched singing).
Also, this video reminds me of my dad. He had a pet monkey named Sib when he volunteered with the Peace Corps in Barbados and he also used to show pigs in the county fair as a teenager so this video has a special place in my heart. I hope you enjoy!
Keep shining,
The Sunny Girl, Lauren Cook
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sunny Side: Baby Monkey and Pig

  1. thesunnygirl says:

    My 5 Daily Gratitudes:

    1. Jazzercise: I had so much fun dressing up!
    2. Cal vs. UCLA game: What an ending!

    3. Dancing with Shelby: Oh yes, it’s ladies night!

    4. Faith: Everything happens for a reason.

    5. Baby monkey video: I wish I had one

Leave a Reply

