Your Favorites of 2010

There’s only a couple days left until it’s 2011—how quickly time flies! The days are long but the years are short. It’s been a great year here at The Sunny Side Up and I hope this blog has been able to offer you a little bit of extra happiness in your life. It has been such a pleasure to write every day and share with you not only my experience, but the experiences of many other lives, so that we can learn from each other and strive to be better people on a daily basis. I’m so thankful for all of your love and support and I’m looking forward to an exciting year in 2011 for The Sunny Side Up!
I thought I’d share with you the top stories of 2010 in case you missed some of them. These were your favorites throughout the year and I hope you enjoy! Just click on the links to be directed to the pages.
1. Sunny Star: Christina Burcelis
2. Happy People Can Shut Up
3. Sunny Star: Scott Morrison
4. Sunny Star: Lauren Beltran
5. Sunny Star: Samantha Ellis
6. Sunny Star: Lizzy Singleton
7. Every Time I Close My Eyes
8. Facing Alcoholism with AA
9. Unforgettable
10. Sunny Star: Amy Croson
As you can see, the Sunny Stars are everyone’s favorite! I promise that there are many more to come–I’m always looking for new people to feature. Please let me know if you know a great candidate by emailing me at thesunnygirl@yahoo.com or by leaving a comment!
If you have any other comments or ideas for the blog, they are warmly welcomed! I want this blog to be about YOU and I would love to learn how I can better serve YOU as a writer.
May we take pride in our lives, realize the power of our dreams, and celebrate happiness today and every day!
Keep shining,
The Sunny Girl, Lauren Cook
This entry was posted in The Sunny Situation. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Your Favorites of 2010

  1. thesunnygirl says:

    My 5 Daily Gratitudes:

    1. Steptacular class: I could barely walk after but I love stepping!

    2. Family breakfast: I love seeing relatives from out of town

    3. My grandma’s house: We’re selling it this coming month and it’s interesting to see all of our family history within its walls.

    4. New Year’s: It’s not even here yet but I love this middle week between the two holidays.

    5. Kiko: I wish I could always keep my pet nearby.

Leave a Reply

